Schedule for Case studies in Bioinformatics 2015

From CBG
Jump to: navigation, search
  • Module 1
    • Monday, 2 Nov 2015 9:00-12:00 (BIO/1929)
    • Monday, 2 Nov 2015 13:15-16:00 (POL/321)
    • Tuesday, 3 Nov 2015 9:00-12:00 (BIO/1929)
  • Module 2
    • Monday 9 Nov 2015, 9:00-12:00 (BIO/1929)
    • Monday 16 Nov 2015, 9:00-12:00 (BIO/1929)
    • Monday 23 Nov 2015, 9:00-12:00 (BIO/1929)
  • Module 3
    • Monday 30 Nov 2015, 9:00-12:00 (BIO/1929)
    • Monday 30 Nov 2015, 13:15-16:00 (BIO/1929)
    • Monday 7 Dec 2015, 9:00-12:00 (BIO/1929)
  • Module 4
    • Tuesday 8 Dec 2015 13:15-16:00 (BIO/1929)
    • Monday 14 Dec 2015, 9:00-12:00 (BIO/1929)
    • Tuesday 15 Dec 2015, 9:00-12:00 (BIO/1929)